Amazing video making software!

Hiya – I do lots of online research, to find things we might be interested in…. and I have just come across this amazing (free) online video making software!

It took me 20 minutes to make this – I just zipped through my computer files, and uploaded (very) random images and video clips to make my Flixtime movie.  You then sort out the order you want them to appear in, add any text, add music (from your own computer, or from their online catalogue) and then click ‘render video’.  A little while later, hey presto, your amazing video comes out!!!

Think of all the amazing things you can do with it!  We could go online, find loads of interesting pictures, save them on our computer (or take your own pictures), even record our own quick video clips, sing a song for a backing track etc etc…. and hey presto – an amazing presentation!!!!!  Check mine out, and tell me what you think.

Tell me if you prefer Version 1, or Version 2.

4 Comments

Filed under Tech

4 responses to “Amazing video making software!

  1. Cate

    Thank you Digital Elf. I have made another video.

    xx 🙂

  2. Cate

    Brillaint software! Also its very easy to use.

    🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

