Chocolate and Kitty – Flixtime

Hiya – I have decided that as our Flixtime page is getting rather full now, whenever anyone sends me a link I will post their work as a new post. This way, as I will tag it as a Flixtime, we can always find it later on…..  So, when you send me the links, you can add any extra words you would like me to include with your Flixtime.  For instance, with this one about the chocolate ice cream, this refers to a poll we did in class on Friday. We voted to buy chocolate ice-cream when we go and see the Lion King show.  (Thank you Amy for organising the buying of it!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Flixtime, Media

Leave a Reply

